Contact Us


 

Reference Librarian Vincent Anderson
email
vincent.a@baxlib.org
Main Phone
870-580-0932
Meeting Room Bookings Kathe Altazan
email
kathe.a@baxlib.org
Main Phone
870-580-0975
IT Coordinator Bill Cramton
email
itcoordinator@baxlib.org
Main Phone
870-580-0990
Library Director Kim Crow Sheaner
email
kim.c@baxlib.org
Main Phone
870-580-0979
Children’s Librarian Diane Porter
email
diane.p@baxlib.org
Main Phone
870-580-0703
Teen Librarian TJ McDonald
email
tj.m@baxlib.org
Main Phone
870-580-0910
Circulation Manager Brenda Knight
email
brenda.k@baxlib.org
Main Phone
870-580-0973
eBook Help Laura Clark
email
laura.c@baxlib.org
Main Phone
870-580-0987×2707
Library Foundation Catherine Sawyer
email
foundation@baxlib.org
Main Phone
870-580-0705
Cataloging Jeneea Shrable
email
jeneea.s@baxlib.org
Main Phone
870-580-0987×2708
Volunteer Coordinator
email
laura.c@baxlib.org
Main Phone
870-580-0987
Administrative Assistant  Deta Stine
email
deta.s@baxlib.org
Main Phone
870-580-0987×2981
Marketing and Adult Programs Jennifer Veloria-Dunn
email
jennifer.v@baxlib.org
Main Phone
870-580-0987 x2991